Lageplan | Impressum | AGB         deutsch   english
Kontakt
Trasdorf
standort_trasdorf.jpg
Gerhard Rauch Ges.m.b.H.
Gewerbepark 1
3452 Trasdorf

Tel. +43 2275 41 11 0
Fax. +43 2275 41 11 150
trasdorf@gerhard-rauch.at
p_buresch_anton.jpg
Anton Buresch
Tel. +43 2275 41 11 110
anton.buresch@gerhard-rauch.at
Geschäftsführer
p_rauch_manuel.jpg
Manuel Rauch
Tel. +43 2275 41 11 111
manuel.rauch@gerhard-rauch.at
Prokurist
p_kovarik_ewald.jpg
Ewald Kovarik
Tel. +43 2275 41 11 113
ewald.kovarik@gerhard-rauch.at
Produktionsleiter Trasdorf
Wien
standort_wien.jpg
Gerhard Rauch Ges.m.b.H.
Eitnergasse 9
1230 Wien

Tel. +43 1 865 27 27 0
Fax. +43 1 865 27 27 250
wien@gerhard-rauch.at
p_killian_leopold.jpg
Leopold Killian
Tel. +43 1 865 27 27 210
leopold.killian@gerhard-rauch.at
Betriebsleiter Wien
p_schweitzer_harald.jpg
Harald Schweitzer
Tel. +43 1 865 27 27 213
harald.schweitzer@gerhard-rauch.at
Produktionsleiter Wien
Gerhard Rauch Ges.m.b.H.       Gewerbepark 1       3452 Trasdorf       Tel 02275 4111 0       e-mail