Geschäftsführung
Harald Weber
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 02952 30444 11
Fax 02952 30444 44
weber@mercedes.at
Verkauf
Isabel Koller
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Tel. 02952 30444 18
Fax 02952 30444 44
koller@autohaus-harald-weber.at
Kundendienst
Gerald Vigne
Kundendienstberater
Tel. 02952 30444 13
Fax 02952 30444 44
vigne@autohaus-harald-weber.at
Safet Krajnovic
Kundendienstberater
Tel. 02952 30444 12
Fax 02952 30444 44
s.krajnovic@autohaus-harald-weber.at
Lager
Karl Koy
Leiter Teilelager
Tel. 02952 30444 12
Fax 02952 30444 44
koy@autohaus-harald-weber.at
Büro
Adnan Krajnovic
Buchhaltung
Tel. 02952 30444 16
Fax 02952 30444 44
krajnovic@autohaus-harald-weber.at
Werkstatt - Mechanik
Manfred Neubauer
Kfz-Techniker
Said Smajic
Kfz-Techniker
Christian Nader
Kfz-Techniker
Daniel Dietmeier
Kfz-Techniker
Milan Stadler
Kfz-Techniker
Marko Petrovic
Kfz-Techniker
Markus Hess
Kfz-Techniker
Lukas Maschl
Kfz-Techniker
David Pawelka
Kfz-Techniker
Markus Johne
Kfz-Techniker
Florian Riedl
Kfz-Techniker
Gino Roch
Kfz-Techniker
Vaidin Demiri
Kfz-Techniker
Marcel Würger
Kfz-Techniker
Dominik Kletzander
Kfz-Techniker
Werkstatt - Spenglerei/Lackiererei
Leopold Falschlehner
Karosseriebautechniker
Stefan Besenbeck
Karosseriebautechniker
Werkstatt - Räder-/Reífenmontage
Marcel Cadariu
Reinigungspersonal
Karin Cerna
Radka Svejdova
Monika Slamova
Fahrzeugaufbereitung