Judenau-Baumgarten
Willkommen

Gemeindevertretung

BŘrgermeister
Georg Hagl (ÍVP) hagl@judenau-baumgarten.gv.at

VizebŘrgermeister
Heinz Mahl (ÍVP) heinz-mahl@aon.at

Gemeindevorstand

GGR Wolfgang Berger(SPÍ) bergerw5@aon.at
Berger_Wolfgang.jpg

GGR Elisabeth Eichinger(ÍVP) sissy.eichinger@gmx.net
Eichinger_Elisabeth.jpg

GGR JŘrgen Schreier (ÍVP) juergen.schreier@r-it.at
Schreier_Juergen.jpg

GGR Christian Bruckner (ÍVP) christian.bruckner@aon.at
Bruckner_Christian.jpg

GGR Reinhold Klei▀ (ÍVP) reinhold.kleiss@gmx.at
Kleiss_Reinhold.jpg

Gemeinderńte

GR Johann Wallner (SPÍ)
Wallner_Johann.jpg

GR Christian Gugenberger (ÍVP) gugenberger@a1.net
Gugenberger_Christian.jpg

GR Petra Hiesinger (ÍVP) ph.hiesinger@aon.at
Hiesinger_Petra_Mag..jpg

GR Karl Berger jun. (SPÍ) berger148@gmx.at
Berger_Karl.jpg

GR Alois Schallaun (ÍVP) alois.schallaun@aon.at
Schallaun_Alois.jpg

GR Martin Schreiblehner (ÍVP) m.schreiblehner@kaelte-technik.at
schreib.jpg

GR Ing. Andreas Hagl (ÍVP) hagl_andi@aon.at
Hagl_Andreas.jpg

GR Ing. Christian Bichler (SPÍ) ing-christian.bichler@aon.at
Bichler_Christian_Ing..jpg

GR Tanja Nagl (ÍVP) tanja_nagl@aon.at
Nagl_Tanja.jpg

GR Hannes Feiertag (ÍVP) hannes.feiertag@gmx.at
Feiertag_Hannes.jpg

GR Johann Edhofer (ÍVP) johann.edhofer@hotmail.com
Edhofer_Johann.jpg

GR Boris Spannbruckner (ÍVP) boris.spannbruckner@gmail.com

GR Rudolf Rziha (SPÍ) rudolfrziha@hotmail.com
Rziha_Rudolf.jpg


GR Tanja Schramseis (ÍVP) t.jonseis@aon.at
Schramseis_Tanja.jpg


GR-Sitzungsprotokolle



Marktgemeinde JUDENAU-BAUMGARTEN Hauptstra▀e 41 | 3441 Baumgarten | Tel. 02274 7216