Judenau-Baumgarten
Willkommen

Gemeindevertretung

BŘrgermeister
Georg Hagl (ÍVP) hagl@judenau-baumgarten.gv.at

VizebŘrgermeister
Heinz Mahl (ÍVP) heinz-mahl@aon.at

Gemeindevorstand
GGR Wolfgang Berger(SPÍ) bergerw5@aon.at
GGR Elisabeth Eichinger(ÍVP) sissy.eichinger@gmx.net
GGR JŘrgen Schreier (ÍVP) juergen.schreier@r-it.at
GGR Christian Bruckner (ÍVP) christian.bruckner@aon.at
GGR Reinhold Klei▀ (ÍVP) reinhold.kleiss@gmx.at

Gemeinderńte
GR Christian Gugenberger (ÍVP) gugenberger@a1.net
GR Petra Hiesinger (ÍVP) ph.hiesinger@aon.at
GR Johann Wallner (SPÍ)
GR Alois Schallaun (ÍVP) alois.schallaun@aon.at
GR Martin Schreiblehner (ÍVP) m.schreiblehner@kaelte-technik.at
GR Ing. Andreas Hagl (ÍVP) hagl_andi@aon.at
GR Karl Berger jun. (SPÍ) berger148@gmx.at
GR Tanja Nagl (ÍVP) tanja_nagl@aon.at
GR Hannes Feiertag (ÍVP) hannes.feiertag@gmx.at
GR Johann Edhofer (ÍVP)johann.edhofer@hotmail.com
GR Ing. Christian Bichler (SPÍ) ing-christian.bichler@aon.at
GR Boris Spannbruckner (ÍVP) boris.spannbruckner@gmail.com
GR Tanja Schramseis (ÍVP) t.jonseis@aon.at
GR Rudolf Rziha (SPÍ) rudolfrziha@hotmail.com

GR-Sitzungsprotokolle



Marktgemeinde JUDENAU-BAUMGARTEN Hauptstra▀e 41 | 3441 Baumgarten | Tel. 02274 7216